SPARTA COACH ROSTER

BOYS

Team / Coach / Email

BU11 Dev - Sparta B02
Jake Taylor
jataymos@gmail.com

BU11 - Sparta B01 Red
Dave Bowen
davebowen43@comcast.net

BU11 - Sparta B01 White
Alan Anderson
bulldozer34@gmail.com

BU12 - Sparta B00 Red
Jeff Kray
jdkray@comcast.net

BU12 - Sparta B00 White
Scott Warfield
scottw@warfieldcreative.com

BU13 - Sparta B99
Robert Anderson
sparta99anderson@yahoo.com

BU13 - Sparta B99 White
Mark Mackey
mack12stock@yahoo.com

BU14 - Sparta B98
Jon Farinha
farinha16tmc@yahoo.com

BU15 - Sparta B97 Red
Brian Lawson
bplaw08@gmail.com

BU15 - Sparta B97 White
Mark Akers
mark.l.akers@comcast.net

BU16 - Sparta B96
Aaron Ramirez
mycoachmike@aol.com

BU17 - Sparta B95
No team at this age group

BU18 - Sparta B94
No team at this age group

GIRLS

Team / Coach / Email

GU11 Dev - Sparta G02
Tony Crudo
acrudo@fife.k12.wa.us

GU11 - Sparta G01 Red
Megan Jennings
megan@megmyday.com

GU11 - Sparta G01 White
Drew Lowen
drewlowen@comcast.net

GU12 - Sparta G00
Phil Jackson
pdajack5@harbornet.com

GU13 - Sparta G99
Tony Crudo
acrudo@fife.k12.wa.us

GU14 - Sparta G98
Aaron Eleazer
aeleazer@starbucks.com

GU15 - Sparta G97
Bob Little
investorman7777@yahoo.com

GU16 - Sparta G96
No team at this age group

GU17 - Sparta G95
Craig Vincent
finesse_16@hotmail.com

GU18 - Sparta G94
Joe Bell
jbbell0103@comcast.net